Bisbee Breakfast Club

This morning we headed to Bisbee to do groceries at the co-op, and because of whatever events of the morning, we skipped breakfast. I had told James I wanted to eat at the Bisbee Breakfast Club before leaving the area, and today turned into the day.
I thought it would be a small diner. A little greasy spoon. I was surpringly shocked when I walked in. Cute diner – yes. Much classier and larger than I expected. Don’t get me wrong it’s not fancy but it’s not a hole in the wall either.
We each had a harvest omlette which was fab. Spinach, mushrooms, squash, feta cheese… It came with hashbrowns and toast or biscuit. James added sausage to his omlette and had a biscuit and gravy on the side. I ordered toast, but I never got it. No biggie because I was stuffed and they didn’t charge me for it ( and were apologetic about it). I might also add that the regular coffee was pretty good too – coming from a latte kinda girl.
If you have the time while in Bisbee, go there for breakfast. On a full tummy you can take on all the town’s sights.
Stay tuned – we are headed to Sedona next weekend. 🙂

Leave a Reply

