Dreads from Sara

I promised that I would share pictures from Sara when she had time along her busy travels to edit and post to her blog, so here you go!

Making the dreads

Ta-Da!  Dreadhead!

Courtesy of Sara

If you’d like to book a dreading sessions when she’s near by, visit the Happy Janssens.  Or if you’d like to schedule a photography session with her, visit her at her photography site.

She shared her time with us on her blog as well, so be sure to take a peek over there to read about Making Dreads and visiting The Tree of Life.

4 Comments »

  1. […] I still longed for dreads though.  I cut my hair thinking it would be less maintenance, but I ended up unhappy with that too.   Then Sara and her family were in the AZ area, and traveling near by on their way to TX.  Imagine my excitement when they came to visit for Sara to put in my dreads. […]

  2. denise Said:

    nice! i’ve been thinking of dreading my hair. 🙂

  3. Denise – You should do it!! I think Sara will be up north this summer/fall if you want her to do it for you. 🙂 I’d offer, but Sara has better skills than I do. 😉

  4. […] April 30, 2010 @ 3:14 am } · { Blogs, Friends } Do you remember Sara who put in my […]


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

